farmfor.blogg.se

Ctrl c and ctrl v not working
Ctrl c and ctrl v not working







This does not work on the default layout or my custom layout.Įdit: Meant to ask why ctrl + c/v doesnt work, not why it does work. I should mention, I am configuring a Planck Rev6. I would think these commands would be all or nothing by default.Ĭan someone please explain what I am doing wrong here? Sorry if this has been asked, I searched all over Reddit and Google with no luck.

ctrl c and ctrl v not working

It would make sense if I was not building a layer correctly, but the fact that Alt + Tab works as expected on windows really confuses me. Why doesn't the basic ctrl + c and ctrl + v on windows work to copy and paste? I cant get them to work and very surprisingly, I cant find any other users asking this question. I am, however stumped by something that seems like it should be simple. It has been proven by lots of users to be helpful. How do I fix Ctrl C and Ctrl V not working When Ctrl V or Ctrl V not working, the first and easiest method is to perform a restart of your computer.

ctrl c and ctrl v not working ctrl c and ctrl v not working

Hey, still pretty new with QMK, but it all makes sense so far. Enable the Use Ctrl+Shift+C/V as Copy/Paste option here, and then click the OK button. Explains why this issue made zero sense to me. I swear I tested every socket on my pcb, but I guess I missed one.









Ctrl c and ctrl v not working